For media inquiries, contact Jennifer Hernandez.

Ben E. Brewer III
Executive Director

Ray Lawrence
Director of Economic Development

Office: 713.595.1235
Cell: 713.865.2701
Fax: 713.888.6314

Josh Hawes
Deputy Executive Director

Office: 713.595.1209

Gretchen Larson
Director of Marketing

Office: 713.595.1215
Cell: 832.392.2546
Fax: 713.595.1295

Dennis C. Beedon
Business Ambassador

Office: 713.320.9747

Tony Allender, AICP
Mobility and Environmental
and Urban Design

Cell: 832.483.1853