Contact

For media inquiries, contact Jennifer Hernandez.
Click here to view our digital press kit.

David Hawes
Executive Director

DHawes@MontroseDistrict.org

Ray Lawrence
Director of Economic Development

Office: 713.595.1235
Cell: 713.865.2701
Fax: 713.888.6314
RLawrence@montrosedistrict.org

Josh Hawes
Deputy Executive Director

Office: 713.595.1209
JHawes@montrosedistrict.org

Gretchen Larson
Director of Marketing

Office: 713.595.1215
Cell: 832.392.2546
Fax: 713.595.1295
GLarson@montrosedistrict.org

Dennis C. Beedon
Business Ambassador

Office: 713.320.9747
DBeedon@montrosedistrict.org

Tony Allender, AICP
Mobility and Environmental
and Urban Design

Cell: 832.483.1853
TAllender@montrosedistrict.org